Menu for upcoming shoot dates:

Case League, Thursday, January 17 - Hamburgers, dill pickle salad and baked beans

Case League, Thursday, January 24 - Brats, pasta salad, brownies

Case League, Thursday, January 31 - Chicken tacos or chicken nacchos

Case League, Thursday, February 7 -

Case League, Thursday, February 14 - 

Case League, Thursday, February 21 - 
Case League, Thursday, February 28 - 

Case League, Thursday, March 7 - 

Case League, Thursday, March 14 -

Case League, Thursday, March 21 -

 

3D Indoor Shoot, January 26

3D Indoor Shoot, January 27

Breakfast:

$5  Breakfast - French toast, eggs, bacon or sausage OR

$5  Eggs, bacon or sausage, potatoes and toast

$2  Breakfast burritos

Lunch:

$5 Burgers potato salad and baked beans OR

$5  Super nachos

$2  Sausage and pepperoni pizza burrito

 

3D Indoor Shoot, February 9

3D Indoor Shoot, February 10

 

3D Indoor/Outdoor Shoot, March 23

3D Indoor/Outdoor Shoot, March 24